top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Summit Event Staff

Learn from Experience!

Updated: Mar 5, 2020

Have you ever said -

"I wish I could spend some time with an experienced magician who can help me perfect my technique."

or

"I missed my chance to hang out with Allan Ackerman ...(or John Mendoza... or Jimmy “Cards” Molinari) at the last convention he was at...."

or

"I just need to relax and enjoy some magic!!"


Big conventions can leave you feeling drained and overwhelmed - if you have felt that way after a 3 or 4 day convention....


Then The Senior Tour 2020 is the convention for you!


A intimate weekend concentrating on learning from the masters and each other -

no having to decide which event to miss because too many events are booked back to back and no "I wished I had more time to hang out" regrets after you get home.


We even talked to hotel into helping us make you feel relaxed - they agreed to include a free breakfast buffet!


Don't miss this opportunity! Admission is limited!







15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Covid-19 Announcement

Due to the ongoing concern for the safety of our performers and attendees, we are postponing the Summit. All registrations will be 100% refunded as they were paid. Our thanks to the performers who ha

bottom of page